Skip to main content

Senior Leadership

Andrea R. Poole, Executive Director
Wayne E. Johnson, Director of Higher Education
Leslie Karkanawi, Director of Legal and Regulatory Affairs and General Counsel
Kathryn C. Marker, Ph.D., Director of K12 Scholarship Programs
Elizabeth I. Rozakis, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer
Mary B. Shuping, Director of Governmental and External Affairs